Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tentative: Research Work Group Webinar

November 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

TENTATIVE: Thursday, November 29 (NOTE THIS IS THE 5th THURSDAY)

3 pm ET/2 pm CT/1 pm MT/12 noon PT

Dr. Hector Olvera

University of Texas at El Paso

“Early life stress, air pollution, inflammation, and disease: An integrative review and immunologic model of social-environmental adversity and lifespan health”

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: