Steering Committee

The activities of the Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments are guided by our Board of Directors and Steering Committee. The Steering Committee is comprised of all of the Board Members, Chairs of our Work Groups, environmental health nurse leaders, and representatives from a number of national nursing organizations.

Steering Committee Members

Laura Anderko

Adelita Cantu

Lisa Campbell

Kathy Curtis

Karen Duderstadt

Tom Engle

Robyn Gilden

Anne Hulick

Jeanne Leffers

Ruth McDermott-Levy

Barbara Polivka

Lillian Mood

Kathy Murphy

Barbara Sattler

Beth Schenk

Joyce Stein

Mary Jane Williams

Sandy Worthington