Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ANHE Food & Agriculture Committee Call

March 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Join the Food & Agriculture Committee for their monthly call on March 8th at 3pm ET/ 12pm PST.

Via Zoom: https://usfca.zoom.us/j/81517241840

 

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Organizer

Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments