Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANCELLED – ANHE Research Forum Monthly Call – June

June 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

ANHE’s Research Forum meets on the forth Thursday of the month at 3pm ET/12pm PST on Zoom

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Research Work Group
Website:
https://envirn.org/research/