Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Practice Forum Monthly Call – September 2021

September 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Practice Forum: September 22nd at 2pm ET/11am PST on Zoom

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Practice Work Group