Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ANHE Education Forum Monthly Call – June

June 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

The Education Forum meets on the second Monday of the month at 5pm ET/2pm PST on Zoom

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Education Work Group