Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ANHE Food & Agriculture Committee Monthly call – June

June 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

ANHE’s Food & Ag Committee meets on the second Monday of the month at 3pm ET/12pm PST on Zoom.

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT