Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ANHE Global Nurses Climate Change Committee Monthly Call – June

June 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

The Climate Change Committee meets on the third Thursday of the month at 5pm ET/2pm PST on Zoom

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT